Office Hours

If you want to talk with one of us we’re available every week at the following times. We can help with questions, coaching and guidance on how to make the most of Gamechangers GO. Please send us a message in the Office Hours channel or a Direct Message in Slack.

Douglas: 9am PST on Mondays and Thursdays which is 5pm UK time.

Sarah: 9am Brisbane time on Tuesday and Friday,which is 4pm PST on Mondays and Thursdays.

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.